2021 Landfill, Hazardous Waste, and Recycle Center Holidays

2021 Solid Waste Education Center and Business Office Holidays

New Year’s Day Friday, January 1 CLOSED New Year’s Day Friday, January 1 CLOSED
M L King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18 OPEN M L King Day Monday, January 18 CLOSED
Presidents Day Monday, February 15 OPEN Presidents Day Monday, February 15 CLOSED
Memorial Day Monday, May 31 CLOSED Memorial Day Monday, May 31 CLOSED
Independence Day Monday, July 5 CLOSED Independence Day Monday, July 5 CLOSED
Labor Day Monday, September 6 CLOSED Labor Day Monday, September 6 CLOSED
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11 OPEN Veterans Day Thursday, November 11    CLOSED
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25 CLOSED Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25 CLOSED
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26 OPEN Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26 CLOSED
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 OPEN, closed at 2:30 pm Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 CLOSED
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 CLOSED Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 CLOSED
New Year’s Eve Friday, December 31 OPEN closed at 2:30 pm New Year’s Eve Friday, December 31 CLOSED                               
New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1, 2022 CLOSED New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1, 2022 CLOSED
 

Convenience Center Holidays

 
Estes Park,  Wellington,
Red Feather
 
Saturday, 
Dec 25 & 
Jan 1, 2022
CLOSED  

2022 Landfill, Hazardous Waste, and Recycle Center Holidays

2022 Solid Waste Education Center and Business Office Holidays

New Year’s Day (Observed) Friday, December 31 OPEN, closed at 2:30 pm New Year’s Day (Observed) Friday, December 31 CLOSED
M L King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17 OPEN M L King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17 CLOSED
Presidents Day Monday, February 21 OPEN Presidents Day Monday, February 21 CLOSED
Memorial Day Monday, May 30 CLOSED Memorial Day Monday, May 30 CLOSED
Juneteenth (Observed) Monday, June 20 OPEN Juneteenth (Observed) Monday, June 20 CLOSED
Independence Day Monday, July 4 CLOSED Independence Day Monday, July 4 CLOSED
Labor Day Monday, September 5 CLOSED Labor Day Monday, September 5 CLOSED
Veterans Day Friday, November 11 OPEN Veterans Day Friday, November 11    CLOSED
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24 CLOSED Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24 CLOSED
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25 OPEN Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25 CLOSED
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24 OPEN closed at 2:30 pm Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24 CLOSED
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26 OPEN Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26 CLOSED
New Year's Eve Saturday, December 31 OPEN closed at 2:30 pm New Year's Eve Saturday, December 31 CLOSED
New Year’s Day (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2023 OPEN New Year’s Day (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2023 CLOSED