Duane Penney
Solid Waste Director
dpenney@larimer.org
(970) 498-5762
Directs the Solid Waste Department and the North Regional Wasteshed Initiatives

Jeremy Groves
Solid Waste Operations Manager
jgroves@larimer.org
(970) 498-5784
Landfill operations and strategic planning

Chris Jones
Landfill Manager
cjones@larimer.org
(970) 498-5777
Oversees daily operation of the landfill

Steve Harem
Environmental Compliance Specialist
sharem@larimer.org
(970) 498-5761
Manages Compliance with Regulatory Requirements

Linda Hammett
Hazardous Waste & Transfer Station Manager
lhammett@larimer.org
(970) 498-5771
Supervises Hazardous Waste Intake, and Rural Transfer Stations

Sayaros Mohamed
Accounting Manager
smohamed@larimer.org
(970) 498-5764
Manages the accounting team, and the accounting systems and procedures

Gloria Cohen
Environmental Educator
gcohen@larimer.org
(970) 498-5772
Education Center, Public Information and Marketing