Gillette
Stephen Gillette
Director
sgillette@larimer.org
(970) 498-5762
Oversees the Solid Waste Department

Lou Perez
Lou Perez
Project Director
lperez@larimer.org
(970) 498-5763
Oversees North Front Range Wasteshed Planning

Groves
Jeremy Groves
Solid Waste Manager -
Landfill/Transfer Station
jgroves@larimer.org
(970) 498-5784
Manages Landfill Operations

Harem
Steve Harem
Environmental Compliance Specialist
sharem@larimer.org
(970) 498-5761
Manages Compliance with Regulatory Requirements

Hammett
Linda Hammett
Hazardous Waste & Transfer Station Manager
lhammett@larimer.org
(970) 498-5771
Supervises Hazardous Waste Intake, and Rural Transfer Stations

White
Lesley White
Senior Accountant
lawhite@larimer.org
(970) 498-5764
Supervises Business Office and Financial Operations

Cohen
Gloria Cohen
Environmental Educator
gcohen@larimer.org
(970) 498-5772
Education Center, Public Information and Marketing