Duane - Solid Waste Director
Duane Penney
Solid Waste Director
dpenney@larimer.org
(970) 498-5784
Directs the Solid Waste Department and the North Regional Wasteshed Initiatives

Lou Perez
Lou Perez
Project Director
lperez@larimer.org
(970) 498-5763
Oversees Solid Waste Department projects

Groves
Jeremy Groves
Solid Waste Manager -
Landfill/Transfer Station
jgroves@larimer.org
(970) 498-5784
Manages Landfill Operations

Harem
Steve Harem
Environmental Compliance Specialist
sharem@larimer.org
(970) 498-5761
Manages Compliance with Regulatory Requirements

Hammett
Linda Hammett
Hazardous Waste & Transfer Station Manager
lhammett@larimer.org
(970) 498-5771
Supervises Hazardous Waste Intake, and Rural Transfer Stations

Cohen
Gloria Cohen
Environmental Educator
gcohen@larimer.org
(970) 498-5772
Education Center, Public Information and Marketing