2021 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

HOLIDAY OBSERVED
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Observed) Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents' Day (Observed) Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day (Observed) Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Day (Observed) Friday, December 24, 2021
New Year's Day (Observed) Friday, December 31, 2021

2022 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

HOLIDAY OBSERVED
New Year's Day (Observed) Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents' Day (Observed) Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth (Observed) Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Day (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2023

Maximum Carryover Limit: The maximum carryover limit for holiday leave (accrued and deferred) balances is 32 hours for full time benefited employees. A proportionate maximum carryover will apply to part time benefited employees’ equivalent to four workdays at the part time holiday accrual rate they are receiving as of December 31st of each calendar year. An employee’s holiday leave balance in excess of the maximum carryover limit will be forfeited as of December 31st of each calendar year.

courthouse-offices

Human Resources Department

HOURS: Monday - Friday, 8:00am-4:30pm

200 West Oak, Suite 3200, Fort Collins, CO 80521
PO Box 1190, Fort Collins, CO 80522
PHONE: (970) 498-5970 | FAX: (970) 498-5980
Email Human Resources