The Board of Larimer County Commissioners appointed a new Chair of the Board and Chair Pro-Tem at their regular weekly Administrative Matters Meeting today.

The Board appointed District 2 Commissioner Steve Johnson to serve as Chair for 2018, and District 2 Commissioner Tom Donnelly to serve as Chair Pro-Tem for 2018. Johnson succeeds District 1 Commissioner Lew Gaiter III who served as Chair of the Board for 2017.

The Board of Larimer County Commissioners also approved organizational liaison duties today and Boards and Commissions assignments for 2018. Boards and Commissions information can be viewed at

Published on: 
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 2:56pm
Contact Details: 

200 West Oak, Suite 2200, Fort Collins, CO 80521
HOURS:  Monday - Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm
PHONE:  (970) 498-7010  |  FAX: (970) 498-7006

Board of Larimer Commissioners [970] 498-7010,

I Want To

Larimer County, Colorado

200 W. Oak Street
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Map of Facilities

Connect with Us

Larimer County on Facebook Larimer County on Twitter Larimer County on YouTube Larimer County on LinkedIn Email subscription
Transparency | Accessibility
Legal Disclaimers
Website Feedback Website Feedback
US FlagHalfColorado FlagHalf
Top of Page