CareerRise Team Photo

Contact Us

CareerRise Line: (970) 498-6608

Economic and Workforce Development
200 West Oak Street, Suite 5000
Fort Collins, Colorado 80521
 


Kate Flattery

Kate Durkin

CareerRise Specialist

(970) 498-6082 | kdurkin@larimer.org
Kate supports all job seekers ages 14-24 across both the Fort Collins & Loveland communities. She is also the first point of contact for school partnerships.


Dan Gagnon

Dan Gagnon

CareerRise Specialist

(970) 498-6085 | dgagnon@larimer.org
Dan supports the inCompass program, primarily serving the Fort Collins community.


Monica Gingerich

Monica Gingerich

CareerRise Specialist

(970) 498-6631 | mgingerich@larimer.org
Monica supports the inCompass program, primarily serving the Fort Collins community.


Sandra Jackam

Sandra Jackam

CareerRise Specialist

(970) 498-6635 | sjackam@larimer.org
Sandra is the team’s internship and business coordinator.


Mark Johnston

Mark Johnston

Workforce Development & Training Manager

(970) 498-6624 | mjohnston@larimer.org
Mark oversees and supports all CareerRise programs.


 
Nicole Surber

Nicole Surber

CareerRise Specialist

(970) 498-6634 | nsurber@larimer.org
Nicole supports the inCompass program, primarily serving the Loveland community.


Sarah Van Etten

CareerRise Specialist

(970) 498-6646 | SVanEtten@larimer.org
Sarah is a CareerRise summer internship coordinator.