Upcoming Young Adult Workshops

Resume Building
Aug 27 Tue 3:00 PM - Fort Collins
Essential Skills for the Workplace
Sep 04 Wed 3:30 PM - Fort Collins
inCompass Program Orientation
Sep 05 Thu 2:00 PM - Loveland
inCompass Program Orientation
Sep 11 Wed 3:00 PM - Fort Collins
Interviewing Skills
Sep 12 Thu 3:30 PM - Fort Collins
Interviewing Skills
Sep 16 Mon 2:00 PM - Loveland
Resume Building
Sep 17 Tue 3:30 PM - Fort Collins
Essential Skills for the Workplace
Sep 19 Thu 2:00 PM - Loveland
Resume Building
Sep 24 Tue 1:30 PM - Loveland
inCompass Program Orientation
Oct 09 Wed 2:00 PM - Loveland
Essential Skills for the Workplace
Oct 09 Wed 3:30 PM - Fort Collins
inCompass Program Orientation
Oct 15 Tue 3:00 PM - Fort Collins
Interviewing Skills
Oct 16 Wed 3:30 PM - Fort Collins
Essential Skills for the Workplace
Oct 17 Thu 2:00 PM - Loveland
Resume Building
Oct 22 Tue 3:30 PM - Fort Collins
Interviewing Skills
Oct 24 Thu 2:00 PM - Loveland
Resume Building
Oct 29 Tue 1:30 PM - Loveland
Essential Skills for the Workplace
Nov 06 Wed 3:30 PM - Fort Collins
inCompass Program Orientation
Nov 07 Thu 2:00 PM - Loveland
inCompass Program Orientation
Nov 13 Wed 3:00 PM - Fort Collins