Bruce Biggi

Teri Brogdon
Salud Family Health Centers

Miranda DeZwarte
Otter Products

Lisa Husby

Ann Hutchison
Fort Collins Area Chamber of Commerce

Mark Kennedy
UC Health

Eric Lea
Robert Half

Mike O’Connell
Small Business Development Center

Nancy Patton
Public Service Credit Union

Sylvia Robinson

Miki Roth
The Group, Inc.

Joyce Shorthill
Columbine Health Systems

Jackie Sindelar
Neuworks Mechanical, Inc.

Traci Summers
Kaiser Permanente

Grant Thayer
LPR Construction

Richard Martinez
Retired Public Power

Marilee Boylan
The Arc of Larimer County

Heather Meyer
Nonprofit Organization Management Consultant

Jan Barela-Smith
CSU Education Opportunity Center

Kathi Wight
Boys and Girls Club of Larimer County

Kevin Caffrey
Northern Colorado Labor Council

Zach Collins
Denver Pipefitters Local 208

William Dowling
Colorado Department of Labor & Employment

Walt Elish
Town of Berthoud

Stacy Evans
Colorado Division of Vocational Rehabilitation

Kathy Hanson
Poudre School District

Heather Lelchook
Aims Community College

Tracy Mead
Project Self-Sufficiency

Jean Runyon
Front Range Community College

Beth Sowder
City of Fort Collins Social Sustainability

Deborah Spotts
Center for Community Partnerships/CSU Occupational Therapy Department

Margie Wagner
Center for Adult Learning

Jacob Castillo
Economic Development Director / WDB Liaison / Enterprise Zone Administrator
Larimer County Economic Development

Adam Crowe
Business Services Manager
Larimer County Economic and Workforce Development

Cheryl DeGrave
Administrative Assistant
Larimer County Economic and Workforce Development

Joni Friedman
Larimer County Economic and Workforce Development