Drop-in upcycled craft

Recycled craft: drop by between 10am and 2pm, when a scheduled event is NOT in session. FEBRUARY -Paper heart chains or puzzle-piece picture frames. MARCH -A pot of gold at the end of the rainbow! Please check our scheduled tours/events for the week, before you drop in.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pmWednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pmThursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pmFriday, February 14, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pmTuesday, February 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pmWednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pmThursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pmFriday, February 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pmTuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Event is less than a day away.
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Event is a day away
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
2 days until the event
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
3 days until the event
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
7 days until the event
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
8 days until the event
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
9 days until the event
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
10 days until the event
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
14 days until the event
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
15 days until the event
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
16 days until the event
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
17 days until the event
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
28 days until the event
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
29 days until the event
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
30 days until the event
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
31 days until the event
Larimer County Garbage Garage Education Center
5887 South Taft Hill Rd.
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Contact Name: 
GLORIA COHEN
Contact Phone: 
(970) 498-5772
Per the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), Larimer County will provide reasonable accommodations to qualified individuals with a disability who need assistance. Services can be arranged with at least seven business days’ notice. Please email dnotter@larimer.org or call (970) 498-5967 or Relay Colorado 711. "Walk-in" requests for auxiliary aids and services will be honored to the extent possible but may be unavailable if advance notice is not provided.