Larimer County Farmers' Market - CSU Extension
Event Date: 
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
9 days remaining
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
16 days remaining
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
23 days remaining
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
30 days remaining
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
37 days remaining
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
44 days remaining
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
51 days remaining
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
58 days remaining
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
65 days remaining
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
72 days remaining
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
79 days remaining
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
86 days remaining
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
93 days remaining
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
100 days remaining
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
107 days remaining
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
114 days remaining
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
121 days remaining
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
128 days remaining
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
135 days remaining
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
142 days remaining
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
149 days remaining
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
156 days remaining
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
163 days remaining
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
170 days remaining
Per the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), Larimer County will provide reasonable accommodations to qualified individuals with a disability who need assistance. Services can be arranged with at least seven business days’ notice. Please email dnotter@larimer.org or call (970) 498-5967 or Relay Colorado 711. "Walk-in" requests for auxiliary aids and services will be honored to the extent possible but may be unavailable if advance notice is not provided.