Larimer County Farmers' Market
Event Date: 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pmSaturday, May 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
6 days until the event
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
13 days until the event
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
20 days until the event
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
27 days until the event
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
34 days until the event
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
41 days until the event
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
48 days until the event
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
55 days until the event
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
62 days until the event
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
69 days until the event
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
76 days until the event
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
83 days until the event
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
90 days until the event
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
97 days until the event
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
104 days until the event
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
111 days until the event
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
118 days until the event
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
125 days until the event
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
132 days until the event
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
139 days until the event
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
146 days until the event
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
153 days until the event
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
160 days until the event

Join Larimer County Extension for the 44th season of the Larimer County Farmers' Market. The market is a growers-only market, which means that all products offered are grown, produced, or made by our local vendors. Vendors offer a wide variety of items including fruits, vegetables, coffee, flowers, baked goods, art, and crafts. Shop at the market Saturdays, May 18 through October 26 from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Contact Email: 
larimercountyfm@gmail.com
Contact Phone: 
970-498-6000
Contact Name: 
Emily Alligood


Per the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), Larimer County will provide a reasonable accommodation to qualified individuals with a disability who need assistance. Services can be arranged with at least seven business days’ notice. Please email dnotter@larimer.org or by calling (970) 498-5967 or Relay Colorado 711. "Walk-in" requests for auxiliary aids and services will be honored to the extent possible but may be unavailable if advance notice is not provided.