Larimer Connects Community Peer Exchange

Larimer Connects hosts a monthly virtual peer exchange for Larimer County community members.

 

This exchange is for community members, and community members drive discussion. Topics are centered around building stronger neighborhoods, sharing ideas, working together on solving problems or finding solutions for challenges, and creating grassroots resilience. 

 

Resilience starts with you, and gets stronger when we work together. 

 

Join us on the 2nd Friday of each month from 9:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. More information and how to register can be found by visiting the Larimer Connects Webpage

More information on the Larimer Connects Program

Event Date: 
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00amFriday, September 10, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00amFriday, October 8, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
20 days remaining
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
55 days remaining
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
83 days remaining
Friday, January 14, 2022 - 9:30am to 11:00am
118 days remaining
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 9:30am to 11:00am
146 days remaining
Friday, March 11, 2022 - 9:30am to 11:00am
174 days remaining
Friday, April 8, 2022 - 9:30am to 11:00am
202 days remaining
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 9:30am to 11:00am
237 days remaining
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 9:30am to 11:00am
265 days remaining
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 9:30am to 11:00am
293 days remaining
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 9:30am to 11:00am
328 days remaining
Friday, September 9, 2022 - 9:30am to 11:00am
356 days remaining
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 9:30am to 11:00am
391 days remaining
Friday, November 11, 2022 - 9:30am to 11:00am
419 days remaining
Friday, December 9, 2022 - 9:30am to 11:00am
447 days remaining
Friday, January 13, 2023 - 9:30am to 11:00am
482 days remaining
Friday, February 10, 2023 - 9:30am to 11:00am
510 days remaining
Friday, March 10, 2023 - 9:30am to 11:00am
538 days remaining
Contact Name: 
Shayle Sabo
Contact Phone: 
9706194901
Per the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), Larimer County will provide reasonable accommodations to qualified individuals with a disability who need assistance. Services can be arranged with at least seven business days’ notice. Please email dnotter@larimer.org or call (970) 498-5967 or Relay Colorado 711. "Walk-in" requests for auxiliary aids and services will be honored to the extent possible but may be unavailable if advance notice is not provided.