This policy council is made up of elected officials from Estes Park, Fort Collins, Loveland, Wellington, Berthoud, Johnstown, Timnath and Windsor as well as at-large community members. The purpose of this advisory council is to foster regional coordination and cooperation in matters relating to the provision of a continuum of behavioral health services in Larimer County.

Event Date: 
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Contact Name: 
Ryan Barstow
Contact Phone: 
(970) 498-7125
Per the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), Larimer County will provide reasonable accommodations to qualified individuals with a disability who need assistance. Services can be arranged with at least seven business days’ notice. Please email or call (970) 498-5967 or Relay Colorado 711. "Walk-in" requests for auxiliary aids and services will be honored to the extent possible but may be unavailable if advance notice is not provided.