Contact Us

The Ranch Events Complex
5280 Arena Circle, Suite 100
Loveland, CO 80538
Phone: (970) 619-4000
Fax: (970) 619-4001
Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Scheduling Coordinator

To Book an Event, Check Availability & General Information.
Liz Jack
ljack@larimer.org
970-619-4007


Event Department

Contact regarding coordination of booked events, planning of The Ranch Promoted Events and general event questions.
Abby Powell, Senior Event Manager
apowell@larimer.org
970-619-4003

Rachel Befort, Coordinator
rbefort@larimer.org
970-619-4014

Liz Garcia, Coordinator
lgarcia@larimer.org
970-619-4004

Sales Manager

Contact to obtain a Sales Kit & Info about hosting a new event at The Ranch.
Katie Buttermore
kbuttermore@larimer.org
970-619-4006


Director of The Ranch

Bob Herrfeldt
bherrfeldt@larimer.org
970-619-4010


Sponsorship Opportunities

Dave Namesnik
dnamesnik@budweisereventscenter.com
970-619-4102

Traffic & Security

Lieutenant Mike Loberg
mloberg@larimer.org
970-619-4040