Dream Lake iced over - RMNP
closure

County Offices, Courts, and the Landfill will all be closed on Monday, May 30, 2016 for the Memorial Day Holiday. Critical services at Larimer County are not disrupted by closures.

 
> Departments > Purchasing > Bids & Proposals > Notification List

Notification List

Notification List for P11-02 - Coal Creek Flood Mitigation Construction; Project #8063.

Add me to this list
Remove me from this list

Company Address Contact Phones
Connell Resources, Inc. 7785 Highland Meadows Pkwy.
Suite 100
Fort Collins CO 80528
Jennifer Lindblad
jlindblad@connellresources.com
(970) 223-3151
Fax: (970) 223-3191
WaterSolve, LLC 4964 Starr Street, SE
Grand Rapids MI 49546
Randy Wilcox
randyw@gowatersolve.com
(616) 575-8693
Fax: (616) 575-9031
Cell: (616) 292-2666
Marine Tech, LLC 716 Garfield Ave.
Duluth MN 55802
Ted Smith
tsmith@marinetechduluth.com
(218) 720-2833 x 200
Fax: (218) 525-9574
Cell: (218) 349-6503
Kelley Trucking Inc. 6201 McIntyre St.
Golden CO 80403
Cal Kelley
calkelley@kelleytruckinginc.com
(303) 279-4150
Hudick Excavating, Inc. 1700 N Park St.
Yellowstone Suite
Castle Rock CO 80109
Rob Warne
rob.warne@heicivil.com
(303) 688-9500 x 202
Fax: (303) 688-5254
Callan Marine P.O. Box 17017
Galveston TX 77552
Patrick Puckly
jhulen@sullivaninterests.com
(713) 880-9888
American Civil Constructors, Inc. 4901 S. Windermere St
Littleton CO 80120
Jody Randall
jrandall@accbuilt.com
(303) 730-4504
Fax: (303) 347-1844
Cell: (720) 244-7312
Technology Construction, Inc. 5430 Side Road
Prescott AZ 86301
Michael Ottmann
mikeottmann@yahoo.com
(928) 777-0099
Fax: (928) 777-8833
Macro Z
Chris Whitehead
cwhitehead@mztco.com
(714) 564-1130
Fax: (714) 564-1144
Hydro Environmental Serivces 5405 W. 56th Ave, Unit B
Arvada CO 80002
Ranee Renyolds
ksommermeyer@arscompanies.com
(303) 456-0010
Fax: (303) 456-0030
Coastal Dredging 57805 Morton Street
MARATHON FL 33050
Woody Judson
coastaldredge@gmail.com
(305) 289-0461
Fax: (305) 305-3052
Magnus Pacific Corporation 5347 South Valentia Way
Suite #230
Greenwood Village CO 80111
Joe Schauerhamer
jschauerhamer@magnuspacific.com
(720) 266-6030 x 222
Fax: (720) 266-6031
Cell: (303) 898-4988
Traffic Masters, Inc 601 Innovation Circle #B
Windsor CO 80550
Amy Wager-Tjardes
trafficmasters@frii.com
(970) 674-3450
Fax: (970) 674-3091
Gulf States Dredging 7135 S. Lake Houston Pkwy.
Houston TX 77049
David Davis
gsddavid@gsdglobal.net
(281) 459-1500
Fax: (281) 459-1596
Cell: (713) 829-2426
Coastal Docks 57805 Morton Street
MARATHON FL 33050
Woody Judson
coastaldocks@gmail.com
(305) 289-0461
Fax: (305) 305-3052
Cell: (305) 942-6335
Magruder Construction Co PO Box 8
Eolia MO 63344
Mark Games
mgames@magruderconstruction.com
(573) 485-2161
Fax: (573) 485-6701
Gahagan & Bryant Associates, Inc.
WA
Blair Carlson
bgcarlson@gba-inc.com
(360) 210-4292
Cashman Dredging & Marine Contracting Co., LLC 549 South Street
Quincy MA 02169
Kathryn D McGuckin
bd@jaycashman.com
(857) 403-0155
Fax: (617) 890-0606
Cell: (857) 345-0099
Hunt Construction
Jon Nance
jon@huntconstructioncm.com
(303) 646-6486
Mobile Dredging and Pumping Co. 3100 Bethel Road
Chester PA 19013
Alex Dick
alexd@mobiledredging.com
(610) 497-9500
Fax: (610) 497-9708
Cell: (610) 721-5847
Florida Dredge & Dock LLC 1040 Island Ave
Tarpon Springs FL 34689
Prasong Buranakitipinyo
prasong@floridadredge.com
(727) 942-7888
Fax: (727) 942-7739
Cell: (904) 451-3216
Stuyvesant Environmental Contracting 212 Carnegie Center
Suite 200
Princeton NJ 08540
Bastiaan Lammers
b.m.lammers@boskalis.nl
(609) 897-0800
Cell: (504) 343-0860
American West Construction, LLC 5380 Tennyson Street
Suite B
Denver CO 80212
Brian Schrameyer
psnyder@amwestcon.com
(303) 455-0838
Phillips & Jordan, Inc 25809 Business Center Dr., Suite A
Redlands CA 92374
Michael Wasgatt
mwasgatt@pandj.com
(909) 799-7400
Fax: (909) 799-8483
Cell: (909) 844-2558
Sevenson Environmental Services, Inc. 2749 Lockport Road
Niagara Falls NY 14305
Michael House
jmhouse@sevenson.com
(716) 284-0431 x 144
Fax: (716) 284-1796
Southwind Construction Corp 14649 Hwy 41 North, Ste 100
Evansville IN 47725
Bev Hensley
bhensley@southwindco.com
(812) 867-7220 x 201
Fax: (812) 867-4477
L & M Enterprises Inc. PO Box W
Berthoud CO 80513
Nanci Christen
nanci@lmenterprisesinc.com
(303) 442-7401
Fax: (303) 442-2231
Dwire Earthmoving and Excavating 631 Ford Street
Colorado Springs CO 80915
Ken Williams
kenwilliams@dwirex.com
(719) 574-7123
Fax: (719) 574-7143
Cell: (719) 499-4785
Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Company, LLC #1 South Point
Burlington IA 52601
Jon Nieman
dredge@lwmatteson.com
(319) 754-6705
Associated Marine Contractors, LLC 1473 Pioneer Rd., Suite C
Salt Lake City UT 84104
Barry Kelly
bkelly@marinecontractors.com
(801) 886-8887
Fax: (801) 886-8130
Cell: (801) 870-5848
Taylor Kohrs, LLC 9351 Grant St., Ste 500
Email Address - rayb@taylorkohrs.com
Denver CO 80229
Raymond E. Blum
rayb@taylorkohrs.com
(303) 928-1800 x 1810
Fax: (303) 928-1801
Cell: (303) 419-7378
JND Thomas Co., Inc. 22052 W. Everett Ave
Riverdale CA 93656
Tim Azevedo
tima@jndthomas.com
(559) 867-3813
Fax: (559) 867-0302
Cell: (559) 250-8718
Ryba Marine Construction Co. 629 N. Main Street
PO Box 265
Cheboygan MI 49721
Zachary Morrish
zmorrish@rybamarine.com
(231) 627-4333 x 14
Fax: (231) 627-4890
G&G Fence Contractors 2718 Carnation Place
Loveland CO 80537
Tyronne A. Guerrero
ty@ggcontractors.com
(970) 461-0123
Fax: (970) 461-1800
Cell: (970) 690-8710
Mountain Constructors, Inc. PO Box 405
Platteville CO 80658
Joe Kuntz
pammtn@earthlink.net
(970) 785-6161
Fax: (970) 785-2515
Cell: (970) 396-1784
Concrete Works of Colorado, Inc. 1260 Rock Creek Circle
Lafayette CO 80026
Bob Tudor
reaannf@cwc-email.com
(303) 665-2933 x 112
Inner Space Services, Inc. PO Box 829
South Casco, ME ME 04077
Laurie Mason
president@innerspacedredging.com
(207) 693-6411
Fax: (207) 693-4889
Cell: (207) 233-9268
Merrell Bros., Inc. 8811 West 500 North
Kokomo IN 46901
Terry Merrell
lori@merrellbros.com
(574) 699-7782
Fax: (574) 699-7478
Cell: (765) 252-8220
AIS Construction 6420 Via Real
Suite 6
Carpinteria CA 93013
Spencer Ingraham
singraham@aisconstruction.com
(805) 684-4344
Fax: (805) 566-6534
Cell: (949) 244-3705
Concrete Express, Inc. 2027 W. Colfax Ave.
Denver CO 80204
Jessica Nuncio
jnuncio@ceiconstructors.com
(303) 562-2000 x 351
Fax: (303) 893-1949
Cross Marine Dredging 90 South Center Street
American Fork UT 84003
Jim Cross
projects@crossmpc.com
(801) 763-1223
Fax: (801) 763-1245
Cell: (801) 592-1122
Rain for Rent 1682 Denver Ave.
Ft. Lupton CO 80621
Darin Clary
dclary@rainforrent.com
(303) 857-6246
Fax: (303) 857-4435
Cell: (303) 901-2605
Duran Excavating, Inc. 418 N. 9th Ave.
Greeley CO 80643
Josh Duran
lisad@duranexcavating.com
(970) 351-0192
Fax: (303) 659-3243
Dutra Dredging
vtaylor@dutragroup.com (415) 258-6876
Patrick Albin Carlson JV 4970 Varsity Drive
Lisle IL 60532
Michael Foster
mfoster@albincarlson.com
(630) 785-4054
Fax: (630) 785-4001
Cell: (630) 290-3934
Dredge America 9555 NW Hwy N
Kansas City MO 64153
Dan McDougal
dan@dredgeamerica.com
(816) 330-3100

Back to Bids & Proposals

Background Image: Dream Lake frozen over in Rocky Mountain National Park by Bryce Bradford. All rights reserved.