Contact

General Manager
Phil Hossler
(970) 619-4050
phossler@larimer.org
Executive Chef
Marco Olivo
(970) 619-4054
molivo@larimer.org
Catering Manager
Barb O'Malley-Wikstrom
(970) 619-4051
bomalley@larimer.org
Office Manager
Donna Frank
(970) 619-4055
dfrank@larimer.org
Banquet Manager
Lori Hunnicutt
(970) 619-4013
lhunnicutt@larimer.org
Concessions Manager
Dan Peltz
(970) 619-4057
dpeltz@larimer.org
Sales Manager
Katie Buttermore
(970) 619-4006
kbuttermore@larimer.org