Mariana Butte Golf Course
closure

County Offices, Courts and the Landfill will be closed Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. Critical services at Larimer County will not be disrupted by this closure.

 

Event and Volunteer Opportunities Registration

Calendar View

Is a program full? Email Heather Young with the Education Program at hyoung@larimer.org to be added to the waiting list.

Date Time Location Click To
Register
Geology Underfoot at the Devils Backbone    (Info)
Fri, Jun 19, 2015 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Devil's Backbone Open Space
Fri, Jul 31, 2015 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Devil's Backbone Open Space
Junior Ranger Hike at Devil's Backbone    (Info)
Thu, Jun 18, 2015 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Devil's Backbone Open Space
Junior Ranger Hike at Horsetooth Mountain    (Info)
Wed, Jul 15, 2015 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM Horsetooth Mountain Open Space
Junior Ranger Hike at River Bluffs    (Info)
Tue, Aug 11, 2015 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM River Bluffs Open Space
Moon Over My Open Space    (Info)
Tue, Jun 2, 2015 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Devil's Backbone Open Space
Nature Notes Club    (Info)
Wed, May 27, 2015 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bobcat Ridge Natural Area
Owls: Tiger of the Skies    (Info)
Sat, Jun 20, 2015 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM River Bluffs Open Space
Spring Plant Walk    (Info)
Thu, May 28, 2015 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Devil's Backbone Open Space
Tiny Trekkers    (Info)
Tue, Jun 2, 2015 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Devil's Backbone Open Space
Tue, Jul 7, 2015 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Devil's Backbone Open Space
What's in Bloom at Hermit Park?    (Info)
Sat, Jun 6, 2015 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Hermit Park Open Space
Wildflower Photography    (Info)
Sat, Jun 27, 2015 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Eagle's Nest Open Space
Wildflower Treasure Hunt    (Info)
Thu, Jun 11, 2015 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Horsetooth Mountain Open Space

Is a program full? Email Heather Young with the Education Program at hyoung@larimer.org to be added to the waiting list.

Update Your Info

Background Image: Mariana Butte Golf Course by Steve Moore. All rights reserved.